top of page

Theme

The theme of my blog primarily reflects my style through my choice of colour, photography and font.

I wanted my website to be contemporary and quirky with each coverage of my life and the experiences I have within the workforce to be displayed in a informative yet colourful way. Therefore I have tried to give my website a creative and modern feel to viewers. I want my dream employer to view my website and see just how in tune my style is to their brand.

I have a strong interest for female art and my room is often updated with new creative works from young and emerging Australian female artists which will be displayed often through the mood board and theme of my website.

For this reason I chosen to have some of my photography for my blog taken in front of my bedroom wall that is covered with a collage of Australian artworks. This image was used as my welcome photograph at the start of my blog (similar to the one below). By doing this, I am aiming to display my interests and personal style.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page