top of page

Fonts

The fonts Lulo Cleand and Helvetica have been used throughout my blog and will be justified below.

(Shelton 2017)

The first font I have used for all sub-headings, small headings, titles and large headings is Lulo Clean. I chosen this font as the bold and strong finish of this font I believe reflects my style and personality, whilst adding to the feel and professional of the website.

(Typography 2008)

The second font I have used for all small body text and normal text in general, is Helvetica. The font has three different variations within the same style (bold, medium and light). This was handy when putting together my website as I felt that at particular stages the different variations were useful at different explanation points. .

Image references:

1. Shelton, Courtney. 2017. "Lulo Clean Typeface". Accessed September 19, 2017. http://www.hibridblog.com/typography/lulo-clean-typeface/

2. Typography. 2008. "Top 7 Fonts Used By Professionals In Graphic Design". Accessed September 20, 2017. http://justcreative.com/2008/09/23/top-7-fonts-used-by-professionals-in-graphic-design-2/


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page